Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jackie I. from FT. Collins, CO on 6/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, super nice staff!⁰"
5 star rating
Richard D. from FT COLLINS, CO on 6/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The Gilsdorf team provided excellent repair service on my Dodge Ram 1500 with an outstanding customer care attitude. I feel welcome and appreciated as a local client. The Gilsdorf digital Autovitals program is a great plus for understanding and retrieving repairs and maintenance on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Jan. W. from FORT COLLINS, CO on 6/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied and impressed with the service at gilsdorf’s. Everyone is very knowledgeable and always impressive"
5 star rating
Vernon L. from Fort Collins, CO on 5/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Happy with our first experience"
5 star rating
Michael S. from FT COLLINS, CO on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have always appreciated their honesty in what my car needs and no pressure to fix it all at once."
5 star rating
Dan P. from FT COLLINS, CO on 3/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They have done exceptionally good work on my classic car."
5 star rating
Nelson B. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and do good work."
5 star rating
Barb from Fort Collins, CO on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the convenience, professionalism and courteous service from the Gilsdorf staff. I would recommend them and will be using them for future service concerns"
5 star rating
Steve P. from FT COLLINS, CO on 2/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Both the work and the customer service were excellent. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Joseph D. from FT COLLINS, CO on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and very satisfied"
5 star rating
Roger O. from Fort Collins, CO on 1/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, patient."
5 star rating
Roger O. from Fort Collins, CO on 11/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Garage stood behind previous work. Initial repair part was defective. Replaced at no cost."
5 star rating
Paige from Fort Collins, CO on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in town to have car work and repairs done!"
5 star rating
Bonnie G. from Fort Collins, CO on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work"
5 star rating
Julie M. from Fort Collins, CO on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I can trust them to take care of my car and be honest with what repairs are necessary or which ones can be put off for a little while."