Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Joyce D. from FT COLLINS, CO on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, helpful, competent. Love the pictures of issues with vehicle. Scott is great at explaining things."
5 star rating
Stephen P. from FT COLLINS, CO on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Collins, CO on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"10"
5 star rating
Rod G. from FT COLLINS, CO on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair prices!"
5 star rating
Aileen M. from FT COLLINS, CO on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I love Gilsdorf Garage. I love their employees, and I love the way they keep my “old but ailing car “alive and young.”"
5 star rating
Rod G. from Fort Collins, CO on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Scott was professional in every way. Work was done on time and as quoted. The shop diagnosis was in depth and accurate. We have more factory suggested maintenance to do at a later date. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Jackie I. from FT. Collins, CO on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, super nice staff!⁰"
5 star rating
Richard D. from FT COLLINS, CO on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The Gilsdorf team provided excellent repair service on my Dodge Ram 1500 with an outstanding customer care attitude. I feel welcome and appreciated as a local client. The Gilsdorf digital Autovitals program is a great plus for understanding and retrieving repairs and maintenance on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Jan. W. from FORT COLLINS, CO on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied and impressed with the service at gilsdorf’s. Everyone is very knowledgeable and always impressive"
5 star rating
Vernon L. from Fort Collins, CO on 5/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Happy with our first experience"
5 star rating
Michael S. from FT COLLINS, CO on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have always appreciated their honesty in what my car needs and no pressure to fix it all at once."
5 star rating
Dan P. from FT COLLINS, CO on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their Year and their testimonial is:
"They have done exceptionally good work on my classic car."
5 star rating
Nelson B. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and do good work."
5 star rating
Barb from Fort Collins, CO on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the convenience, professionalism and courteous service from the Gilsdorf staff. I would recommend them and will be using them for future service concerns"
5 star rating
Steve P. from FT COLLINS, CO on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both the work and the customer service were excellent. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Joseph D. from FT COLLINS, CO on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good and very satisfied"
5 star rating
Roger O. from Fort Collins, CO on 1/2/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quick, patient."
5 star rating
Roger O. from Fort Collins, CO on 11/19/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Garage stood behind previous work. Initial repair part was defective. Replaced at no cost."
5 star rating
Paige from Fort Collins, CO on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best place in town to have car work and repairs done!"
5 star rating
Bonnie G. from Fort Collins, CO on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work"
5 star rating
Julie M. from Fort Collins, CO on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I can trust them to take care of my car and be honest with what repairs are necessary or which ones can be put off for a little while."